manja manja, Mina

Gallery: Mina meals. I’ve provided links to online recipes when available; just click on the photo for details.

Mina is an amazing eater; she loves food, just like her Mama and Papa! After a delicious bite, she comments, “un, oishii!” (yes, tasty!) with an approving nod and a seriousness that tickles us silly! Cooking is all the more fun and fulfilling with my Mina!

If you missed these, please check out the art of loving: food and meals, desserts, and snacks for Mina.

About naokoshin

I love to write. I love to share. I love to be. I love to love.

One response to “manja manja, Mina

  1. Pingback: festa @ casa di mina | Raising Mina

Leave a Reply

